Pro Harmonica Case by Harmo


 

Well the wife has been on my butt to find a better way to stow all this new harmonica gear. I was starting to get afraid it was going to start disappearing so I went looking for a new bag. I found this

Pro Harmonica Case by Harmo on Amazon and gave it a try. So far I love it. It holds everything I have so far, most things are adjustable, seems to be built of good quality, and isn’t as huge and some of the other cases that hold the same number of harmonicas.

 

The case is made by HARMO and holds 14 diatonic harmonicas and one chromatic harmonica or microphone in the bottom part. Come with a shoulder strap and has an outside pocket for cables or tools. All in all it’s a pretty great bag, and I would definitely recommend it. It is also available at Harmonica Land if you prefer to buy it there, as the guys there are fantastic to work with.

Leave a comment